Junior Department Staff List


Mr S Gower BA Ed QTS NPQHHead of the Junior Department
Mrs A Doliveux BA QTS PGCE Dip MontessoriDeputy Head / 2D Form Teacher
Mr M Allen BA PGCE QTS3A Form Teacher
Mrs J Budgen BA PGCE QTS Reception Form Teacher
Mr L Green BA QTS3G Form Teacher
Miss L Jones BA QTS3J Form Teacher
Mrs V Maguire BA QTS1M Form Teacher
Miss E Swainsbury BA PGCE QTS2S Form Teacher
Miss H Morris BA QTSReception Form Teacher
Mrs C Trundley BEd1T Form Teacher
Mrs F Atkins BALearning Support Assistant
Mrs S Bamford NVQ3Teaching Assistant
Miss Z BenjaminLearning Support Assistant
Mrs J Bellamy Montessori DipLearning Support Assistant
Mrs L Buckle NVQ2Teaching Assistant
Mrs S CrutchfieldTeaching Assistant
Mr B HarrisonTeaching Assistant
Mrs B HarrisonTeaching Assistant
Mrs N Hill BA PGCE QTSLearning Support Teaching Assistant
Miss L Kerrison-Davey NVQ3Learning Development Co-ordinator
Mrs H Lee BATeaching Assistant
Miss R McIntosh NVQ3Teaching Assistant
Mrs W Nicol NVQ3Teaching Assistant
Ms S Skelton PGCETeaching Assistant
Ms T TsaiLearning Support Assistant
Mrs J AtkinsonJunior Department Secretary
Mrs S HalesJunior Department Secretary
Mrs F BegumPlayground Supervisor
Mrs A WilliamsPlayground and After School Supervisor
Mrs K HallPlayground Supervisor
Mrs H KitePlayground Supervisor
Miss M Parker-AndrewAfter School Supervisor
Mrs R Parker-AndrewAfter School Supervisor


Back to Junior Department home