Governing Body


“The wide range of expertise of governance provides excellent levels of support and challenge to aid the School’s future growth and improvement.”

ISI Report 2016
Chris LavertyChair of GovernorsChartered Accountant
Jane ShaldersVice ChairBarrister (Retired)
David BarbourPrivate Equity Executive
Nick CollinsSolicitor
Julian DavisonPrivate Equity
Jenny GeorgeHR Consultant
Richard GirvanSurmaster, St Paul's School
Dr Stephen HarrisonHouse Master, Harrow
Sarah HendryDeputy Head, Hampton
James OwenRetired Chartered Surveyor/Fund Manager
Dr Catherine UrchProfessor of Oncology
Richard WardCompany Director
Paul WilliamsSecond Master, Epsom College

Contact details for the Chair of Governors


Miss Christine Laverty
c/o King’s House School
68 King’s Road
TW10 6ES